Get Adobe Flash player

LOCAL GOVERNMENT FINANCE COMMISSION
10th Floor Workers House, 1 Pilikington Road
P. O. Box 23143, Kampala
Tel: 256 - 414 - 340192
Fax: 256 - 414 - 340228
Email: lgfc@lgfc.go.ug

For further information, please you can contact any of the following perons in regards to your queries:

  1. Mr. Tom Matte (Chairperson) : tom.matte@lgfc.go.ug
  2. Mr. Lawrence Banyoya (Commission Secretary) : lawrence.banyoya@lgfc.go.ug
  3. Mr. Jim Ashaba Aheebwa (Director Finance and Administration) : jim.ashaba@lgfc.go.ug
  4. Mr. Adam Babale (Director Research and Policy Analysis) : adam.babale@lgfc.go.ug
  5. Mr. James Ogwang (Principal Revenue Officer-Local Revenue) :james.ogwang@lgfc.go.ug
  6. Mr. Johnson Gumisiriza (Principal Revenue Officer - Grants) : johnson.gumisiriza@lgfc.go.ug
  7. Ms. Christine Kataike Abong (Principal Data and Policy Officer) : christine.abong@lgfc.go.ug
  8. Mr. Emetu Michael Emodu (Senior MIS Officer) : michael.emetu@lgfc.go.ug / webadmin@lgfc.go.ug or webmaster@lgfc.go.ug for purposes of getting comments and suggestions from the site users.

Annual Report 2014-2015